Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marion Miller from terre haute on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They are excellent mechanics and bend over backwards to accommodate customers"
5 star rating
Rodney Dowell from terre haute on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and repairs given by Sir Thomas Auto"
5 star rating
James Shepard from w terre haute on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1967 GMC C1500 1/2 Ton - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend this shop! Above and beyond what I expected in a timely manner."
5 star rating
John Williams from terre haute on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I trust the work that’s provided here. I’ve sent all my cars here for the past 10 years or so now. Never any issues. Fair and prompt service."
5 star rating
Edward L. Sebring from on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It's perfect; you can't do better than that."
5 star rating
Linda C from marshall on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Great quality and wonderful people to deal with. Will be bring the whole families vehicles here from now on."
5 star rating
Brion Blanc from terre haute on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Top notch service and super honest!"
5 star rating
Stephen from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Very efficient and reliable. Reasonable price"
5 star rating
Beth B from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are the nicest people and are very trustworthy. We did not trust many mechanics in town, but the guys at Sir Thomas told us the truth and when they fixed our issue the car worked perfectly!!"
5 star rating
Jacob white from terre haute on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Both are outstanding."

Reviews from Google