Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Douglas Toth from terre haute on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Professional and honest service. They keep a personal touch as well."
5 star rating
Jim C from marshall on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The diagnosis is always thorough and honest. The work is completed timely and professionally. Tom stands behind all of his work."
5 star rating
J. Faught from terre haute on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Always been very good workmanship and customer service is outstanding ! I've been a satisfied customer since 2007 !"
5 star rating
Alex reinneck from terre haute on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic shop to go to."
5 star rating
Jessica from on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are very friendly and were quick to get me the quality service I needed."
5 star rating
Becky from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"They are always friendly, informative, and answer all of my questions. I have had issues with parts, but never their work, and they always fix whatever wasn't right."
5 star rating
Rod from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are extremely friendly and do fantastic work"
5 star rating
James Stewart from w terre haute on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always fair and honest."
5 star rating
Kendal Clark from terre haute on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"You will not find better customer service. We've been there multiple times and they have always bent over backwards to make sure it's easy and convenient for us."
5 star rating
Jim kmetz from terre haute on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Great job with all my cars. I like Sir Thomas for my repairs and the price is right. Thanks Tom."

Reviews from Google