Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kevin Miller from terre haute on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go there best place ever awesome services and will go out of there way to help!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Professional and great work."
5 star rating
D Stewart from terre haute on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The best customer service ever!"
5 star rating
James Stewart from w terre haute on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"As always, fast friendly service."
5 star rating
Lee Allen from terre haute on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They fixed my car in less than 48 hrs. Runs better than ever."
5 star rating
Kathryn Stevens from terre haute on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have had a very satisfied time with what ever I've needed done. I have been a customer since 2014 thank you for ur kind help giving me rides back home as well."
5 star rating
Dusty Crosby from jasonville on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very impressive. Quick service on an extensive repair and the bill matched the quote, no surprise fees."
5 star rating
Mike Blanc from terre haute on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Would definitely recommend Sr. Thomas Automotive. Prompt service and up front estimates before they start any work."
5 star rating
Dallas E May from terre haute on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Quick, efficient and dependable are the tree words I would use to describe Sir Thomas Automotive! Tom and Tommy keep you informed every step of the way while they provide top quality automotive repair service."
5 star rating
Brenda Miller from terre haute on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Couldn’t ask for better service. Price fir repair very reasonable. Very friendly. Would highly recommend."

Reviews from Google