Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jessica from on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They were wonderful, I was able to schedule my appointment quickly and they took care of the issue I had. Very great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good service"
5 star rating
Kevin Strahla from brazil on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Top notch! Only place I go. First priority for me is trust and they have earned it."
5 star rating
Scott Burton from terre haute on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Wouldnt go anywhere else. Great service all around"
5 star rating
James Stewart from w terre haute on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very good service, quick service, reasonable pricing. Never had a bad experience."
5 star rating
Arianna Allen-Rapier from on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The workers there are great, very respectful and understanding. The prices are decent, not over board."
5 star rating
Joe Eckardt from terre haute on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Very friendly and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Had a censor replaced on a vehicle and was very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism I received,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are very quick & through!"

Reviews from Google