Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gene Gilbreath from terre haute on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great service,an unusual mix of mechanical with personal experience that results in a positive review. That's the head crew, Tom and Tommy ,with efficient mechanics doing their job!!"
5 star rating
Jarvis J. Faught from terre haute on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work & customer service -"
5 star rating
Ryan Wehrmeyer from terre haute on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Excellent work, trustworthy, honest, and friendly"
5 star rating
Sadie Cunningham from terre haute on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"The entire experience was great! Everyone I interested with was very kind. I love how the inspection and pictures are sent to your phone along with explanation. Definitely will be bringing my car here with any future problems."
5 star rating
Pat Salako from terre haute on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Great experience.... got right to my vehicle. Service tech was friendly & seemed to be very honest!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"They are my number 1 shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Robin Starkey from marshall on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"No problems to report."
5 star rating
James from terre haute on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Customer service was very good very friendly."

Reviews from Google