Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Zoe from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Appreciate Toms knowledge and helpfulness in getting my car repaired mp"
5 star rating
Danny elkins from shelburn on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable courteous and informative great quality work"
5 star rating
Dan from on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They always do a great jo"
5 star rating
Jon Monroe from terre haute on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough and prompt service. I have all 4 of my vehicles serviced there."
5 star rating
Eva doan from terre haute on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"That the customer service is great very friendly honest and they do a great job great quality of work"
5 star rating
Claudia Stolfe from terre haute on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Tom and his crew are respectful and have always done a great job at a fair price."
5 star rating
bernie anderson from terre haute on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"reasonable ,always satisfied with the work."
5 star rating
"OldToby" from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Tom's shop is fast, fair, honest, and reliable. My family won't take our vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tim steigmeyer from terre haute on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I've been taking all of my vehicles there for several years; I've found them to be extremely helpful and reasonable and great to deal with. The quality of workmanship is excellent and I really appreciate the one on one relationship I and others have with Tom and son Tommy."
5 star rating
Caleb Moore from terre haute on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest work."

Reviews from Google