Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Karen Bayles from terre haute on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They were honest with me and gave me the best service for the lowest price"
5 star rating
Tom Bowker from terre haute on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service with a decent price"
5 star rating
Chris nunn from terre haute on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"That they do a good job."
5 star rating
Aaron Phillips from belleville on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Sir Thomas is consistent with a high standard of care and service. They have serviced three of my cars for more than 8 years and not a single time have I not been met with excellent service and satisfaction !"
5 star rating
Randy D from on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good on both."
5 star rating
Deborah McNeely from terre haute on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I always have great service from the guys at Sr. Thomas. My actual bill came out less than the quote I was given over the phone. I am very happy with all the services they offer."
5 star rating
Randy Stakeman from terre haute on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, I would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Becky from on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly to deal with, always try to accommodate me on appointment, length of repair, and price."
5 star rating
Kyle Van Dorn from marshall on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very good experience, nice place, good service up front and good mechanics in the shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Sir Thomas comes highly recommended."

Reviews from Google