Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Roy Evans from terre haute on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great customer service and work was done quickly and very well done. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Lauren from on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very knowledgeable about my vehicle and took the time to make sure the parts, which were hard to find, were right before they performed the job."
5 star rating
Alan Musteen from on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 RAM Promaster and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Zoe from on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Always giving me good service and is knowledgeable about my cars needs"
5 star rating
Tim from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good honest people, good quality work."
5 star rating
Frieda Poole from prairie creek on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch"
5 star rating
Carman Jackson from sullivan on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Spectra5 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!!"
5 star rating
D. Stewart from terre haute on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Professional, courteous, honest. Even though I may not want to hear what they tell me, I always trust their expertise. I am an elderly female. Never have I had such thorough and understandable explanations as at Sir Thomas!"
5 star rating
Michael Budnik from on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"The experience I had on this repair was very impressive with thorough attention to detail with diagnostics and professionalism communicating every step of the way. I appreciate the great customer service and straight forward information provided."
5 star rating
Susan Trierweiler from terre haute on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Top Notch and very honest"

Reviews from Google