Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Geoff Harris from terre haute on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Their quality is top notch! They are very honest in their assessment and thorough in their work! My wife and I have always been very pleased with their work!"
5 star rating
Tracy Gilbert from terre haute on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I took my vehicle to Sir Thomas because I had a bad experience with another shop...Sir Thomas automotive took the time to fix the mess and listened to me have a meltdown. I can't thank you enough!!"
5 star rating
Hendrixson Teresa from terre haute on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Harold Allen from terre haute on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust Mr Thomas to tell you the truth about your vehicle. And is concerned about the welfare and safety to make sure that it is done right."
5 star rating
Beth Cohen from terre haute on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"To make an appointment!"
5 star rating
Matt Burch from terre haute on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work was fast and very well done. Customer service was friendly and nice they let you know how your vehicle is doing and what is wrong with it."
5 star rating
Jarvis J. Faught from terre haute on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Having been a customer for 12+ yrs I have found the service to be Very good & the costs fair & reasonable !"
5 star rating
Timothy Poff from lewis on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They know how to do the job right and in a timely manner. Great place for auto repair work."
5 star rating
Judi Barnes from terre haute on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Affordable & professional"
5 star rating
Rhett Bigger from corey on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Every time I have had Sir Thomas work on my vehicles I have been pleased with the quality of work as well as the speed that they can get me in and finish the job."

Reviews from Google